Return Home

   
V

Tropics Mobile Home Park

Resident's Club Board  -  2016-2017

President: Richard Stoll    Richard@the-tropics.net           Vice President: Frances Eikeberg                  Frances@the-tropics.net

  Secretary: OPEN                                           

   Treasurer: Rick Casados                         Rick@the-tropics.net

 

        

                                                        Directors at Large

         Carolyn Hoppes            Carolyn@the-tropics.net                

Qwen Carter            Gwen@the-tropics.net   

Ruth Churchill         Ruth@the-tropics.net   

Anita Roque           Anita@the-tropics.net

                     Jayme Ojeda             Jayme@the-tropics.net             

 

   ==Breeze Editor==

Tina Maria            Tina@the-tropics.net

 

              

 

 

 

 

 

t

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 



 

 

  

 

     

 

   
     

 

       

 

 

There are 544 mobile homes in the Tropics & every one should have representative at this meeting. This IS the most important meeting that this mobile home park has to offer. The things discussed here have a direct bearing on you, your family and your mobile home.

  • Want to hear about any plans and changes in the park?

  • Like to have some good fellowship with your neighbors?

  • Things not meeting your expectations?

We meet at 7:00 pm on the 2nd Thursday of every month at the clubhouse


Un-Official Website
Disclaimer